top of page

NHT's Asciimov BlooM Collectors Edition has arrived and it is fantastic!

There is even a promotional disc from NHT works himself, with 5 pure black metal tracks

After a couple of weeks, #NHT and my friends from BloomTeam666 have successfully delivered an awesome package as a way to thank me for all the work I have done for Bloom through 3 years of development (and this happened during Blade of Agony mind you), and damn it feels so satisfying to hold something physical in my hands which comes from a mod, I need more of this! This awesome Collector’s Edition, limited to only 50 hand-numbered copies (mine's 38), comes packaged in a luxury 4-panel oversized digifile pressed on matte lamination paper, that also includes artwork based on the mod’s design, exclusive liner notes, a kind of printed “paperbag” to protect the CD, external cardboard slipcase and free album digital download card... if you can, don't miss it, there are still 3 left to claim as I wrote this post, go check it out on Bandcamp site and preorder now NHT's #Asciimov debut album. Exactly like #BlooM does with #Doom and #Blood FPSes, the project-opera translates into music the idea to merge both universes and turn them into something eerie, grin and violent with an ambitious Lovecraftian touch, now as a manifestation of distant atmospheres and unfathomable horrors which seems to lurk behind you through every single track of the disc. Personally I think Ghost Downtown is the best track for my taste, and I was already aware of the quality invested behind this work of art since my involvment within the mod itself. On top of this I must not forget to say that they also gave me a different present, which is Garth Arum - The Fireflowers Tale as a promotional gift from #NHT himself, a super interesting proposal of experimenting through black metal via 5 tracks as a sort of homage for fans of bands like Arcturus, Ved Buens Ende, Fleurety, Dodheimsgard and so on... I must obviously thank The Order of the Yew / Darkwoods, they are clearly doing a fantastic job to promote and invest in #metal artists, there are never enough of them and also they doesn't get enough credit nowadays, so don't miss this scene and support them! Ozy81

116 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page